Meet the Staff

000290

Vickie Workman

no image

Maria Eshenaur

Assistant Principal

meshenau@k12.wv.us

no image

Kelli Cottrill

000012

Cosma Bateman

Preschool Teacher

cbateman@k12.wv.us

no image

Lisa Casto

Kindergarten Aide

lacasto@k12.wv.us

000175

Sandy Mullins

Kindergarten Aide

snmullin@k12.wv.us

000202

Blythe Powell

2nd Grade Teacher

brpowell@k12.wv.us

000110

Andrea Henderson

Special Education Teacher

ahenders@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-22

Dottie Wiley

Special Education Teacher

dwiley@k12.wv.us

no image

David McComas

000280

Tammy Westfall

Preschool Aide

twestfall@k12.wv.us

no image

Tina Nibert

Kindergarten Teacher

tsnibert@k12.wv.us

000215

Rachel Roberts

1st Grade Teacher

rachel.l.stewart@k12.wv.us

000122

Kim Hunt

2nd Grade Teacher

kjhunt@k12.wv.us

000023

Judy Browning

Title I Teacher

jebrowni@k12.wv.us

000011

Joyce Banks

Special Education Aide

jmbanks@k12.wv.us

000024

Kim Browning

no image

David Jarvis

no image

Brenda Keefer

Kindergarten Aide

bkeefer@k12.wv.us

000225

Vanessa Sayre

Kindergarten Teacher

vsayre@k12.wv.us

missing-Student ID-106

Melanie Keefer

1st Grade Teacher

mkeefer@k12.wv.us

000026

Lisa Bryant

2nd Grade Teacher

lgbryant@k12.wv.us

000190

Heather Pearson

Title I Teacher

hpearson@k12.wv.us

000096

Manuela Hall

Special Education Aide

mchall@k12.wv.us

000226

Valerie Schoon

Music Teacher

vball@k12.wv.us

000183

Troy Oldaker

Physical Education Teacher

toldaker@k12.wv.us

no image

Jill Fowler

Nurse

jill.fowler@k12.wv.us

no image

Kathy Young

Preschool- Magic Years

kyoung@k12.wv.us

000029

Debra Byus

Kindergarten Teacher

dbyus@k12.wv.us

000021

Rachael Bowman

1st Grade Teacher

rachael.bowman@k12.wv.us

000278

Loren Watterson

2nd Grade Teacher

lwatterson@k12.wv.us

000179

Ashley North

Title I Teacher

ashley.north@k12.wv.us

000283

Amanda Williamson

Speech Pathologist

adean@k12.wv.su

000022

Brenda Browning

lori

Lori Doeffinger

Kindergarten Teacher

ldoeffin@k12.wv.us

000121

Virginia Hughes

Kindergarten Aide

virginia.hughes@k12.wv.us

000133

Andrea Justus

1st Grade Teacher

ajustus@k12.wv.us

000264

Joann Thomas

Special Education Aide

jmthomas@k12.wv.us

Cinthia Arbogast

Cinthia Arbogast

Occupational Therapist

carbogast@k12.wv.us

no image

Judy Hughes